Board of Education

Board Of Education

Clint Hagen - President
Nancy Elliott - Vice President

Ryan Kramer - Treasurer
Tammy Peruski - Secretary
Brad Hagen - Trustee
Joe Stacer - Trustee
Jake Maurer - Trustee


External LinkBoard of Education Policies

School Board Meetings are held every second Monday of the Month at 7:00 pm in the library

Board of Education Minutes

Subscribe to RSS Feed View Archives